Your

Environmental

Specialists.

We make waste and junk removal easy! 

Bins Made Simple.

"A Customer Service Oriented Culture"

For over 22 years Advantage Waste Systems has been setting the operational standard in waste management, committed to providing both eco-friendly technologies, i.e. "Going Green", and excellence in customer service.

 

Advantage Waste Systems services thousands of locations in Halton Region including the Catholic District and Public School Boards, multi-residential communities and special waste removal requirements, as well as operating Region of Halton Landfill container station. 

We have exceeded the contract standard by developing additional recycling collection programs for waste technology and large item junk removal and property management bagged waste tote service. Recognized for these and many more distinguished programs and services, Advantage has been the premier service provider to the Region of Halton and abroad since 2008.

Advantage a trusted name in waste equipment sales and service for over 22 years

Trusted To Serve Over 26,000 Customers Locally.

Advantage Waste Systems has been trusted by thousands of local customers in your neighbourhood with 99.9% pick-up accuracy rate. Count on us to deliver.

Quick Links

Advantage Team 

Rosa Ciccaglione
 

Chief Financial Officer 
ext.2102   rosa@advantagebin.ca
 

Buster Battams
 

Chief Operating Officer
 ext.2101  buster@advantagebin.ca 

 

Michelle Ciccaglione
 

President Operations 

michelle@advantagebin.ca
 

pic 2.jpg

Capital Projects & Procurement tino@advantagebin.ca
 

Tino Ciccaglione
 

Darlene.jpg

Darlene Rayner 
 

Dispatch Logistics 
Customer Service Supervisor
888-393-7687 ext. 2109

dispatch@advantagebin.ca

Ilona Tremblay
 

Administration, Credit
 888-393-7687 ext. 2106


credit@advantagebin.ca

 

Jasmine Gagnon
 

Admin Support Services
 

Rita Betz
 


Admin Assistant Health & Safety  

 


Patricia Searles 

Dispatch Logistics 
Customer Service Representative
888-393-7687 ext. 1

dispatch@advantagebin.ca




Selene F Miller

Admin Support Services

Todd Battams
Commercial Sales Manager
todd.battams@aadvantagebin.ca

Aaron Lipinski 
Property Management Services
awsaaron.lipinski@gmail.com

Stephen Fox

Welding Equipment Services 

 Mechanical Team
Miles Violette / Dejan Manojlovic
shop@advantagebin.ca

Andrew Lipinski 
Technician Services

awsandrew.lipinski@gmail.com
 

What Some of Our Clients Say...

Exceptional service second to none. The Advantage Waste Team are true professionals. I highly recommend them for all your waste and recycling needs!

Julie Tobi, Grimsby Ontario