top of page


Your
Environmental
Specialists.
Waste Management Services - Ontario, Canada 

We make waste and junk removal easy! 

Bins Made Simple.

"A Customer Service Oriented Culture"

For over 23 years Advantage Waste Systems has been setting the operational standard in waste management, committed to providing both eco-friendly technologies, i.e. "Going Green", and excellence in customer service.

 

Advantage Waste Systems services thousands of locations in Halton Region including the Catholic District and Public School Boards, multi-residential communities and special waste removal requirements, as well as operating Region of Halton Landfill container station. 

We have exceeded the contract standard by developing additional recycling collection programs for waste technology and large item junk removal and property management bagged waste tote service. Recognized for these and many more distinguished programs and services, Advantage has been the premier service provider to the Region of Halton and abroad since 2008.

Advantage a trusted name in waste equipment sales and service for over 23 years

Trusted To Serve Over 26,200 Customers Locally.

Advantage Waste Systems has been trusted by thousands of local customers in your neighbourhood with 99.9% pick-up accuracy rate. Count on us to deliver.

Quick Links

Advantage Team 

Rosa Ciccaglione
 

Chief Financial Officer 
ext.2102   rosa@advantagebin.ca
 

Buster Battams
 

Chief Operating Officer
 ext.2101  buster@advantagebin.ca 

 

Michelle Ciccaglione
 

pic 2.jpg

Capital Projects & Procurement tino@advantagebin.ca
 

Tino Ciccaglione
 

Halton 2.jpg

Kelly Ossinger

Ilona Tremblay
 

Dispatch Logistics 
Customer Service Supervisor
888-393-7687 Press 1 
or
ext. 2109

dispatch@advantagebin.ca

Administration, Credit
 888-393-7687 ext. 2106


credit@advantagebin.ca

 

Jasmine Gagnon
 

Admin Support Services
 

Rita Betz
 


Administrative Assistant
Health & Safety



rita@advantagebin.ca 


 

Aaron Lipinski 
Property Management Services
awsaaron.lipinski@gmail.com


 


Stephen Fox


Welding  Equipment Services  



Todd Battams

Commercial Sale Manager
905
-518-6629

todd.battams@advantagebin.ca




Selene F Miller

Admin Support Services


















 

 Mechanical Team

Miles Violette  &       Dejan Manojlovic
shop@
advantagebin.ca



Andrew Lipinski 
Technician Services

awsandrew.lipinski@gmail.com
 

What Some of Our Clients Say...

Exceptional service second to none. The Advantage Waste Team are true professionals. I highly recommend them for all your waste and recycling needs!

Julie Tobi, Grimsby Ontario

bottom of page